1st Online Global Event: Launch of Ask Culturevist - 2 Timeslots

Imagine having a place to ask your questions about company culture to a community of company culture activists.

 

Introducing Ask Culturevist.

 

Because we can't always be together in person, let's help each other learn about developing company culture online. Join us at one of our two 60 minute timeslots for the launch of our first online event: Ask Culturevist: a live online Question & Answer session about developing company culture.

 

Time slot 1) 8 March 12:00 GMT, 03:00 PST, 23:00 AEDT 

Time slot 2) 8 March 21:00 GMT, 13:00 PST, 9 March 08:00 AEDT