How To Unlearn - Online Event - Two Timeslots


People need to 'unlearn' some of what they've learnt in the past.

It's a theme I've heard multiple times. What does it mean? How do we do it?

Because we can't always be together in person, let's help each other learn online. Join us at one of our two 60 minute timeslots for our next online event. Joining details and format will be shared with those that sign up. As always, this is an experiment - we're not sure what exactly will happen.

 

Time slot 1) 10 May 12:00 BST, 04:00 PDT, 21:00 AEST 

Time slot 2) 10 May 23:00 BST 15:00 PDT, 11 May 08:00 AEST